HULK GRAND DESIGN MONSTER #1

Marvel PRH SKU: JAN220934
HULK GRAND DESIGN MONSTER

HULK GRAND DESIGN MONSTER #1

Marvel PRH SKU: JAN220934
Regular price $5.99
/
  • Secure Payments
Expected In Store Date 3/16/2022

The acclaimed Grand Design franchise continues! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of THE INCREDIBLE HULK, from the very beginning to the present! Witness the biggest moments in the Hulk's history through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller!

RATED T